Our Team

The team behind TES Mechanical Electrical.

Rex Brown

Administrator, Director

rex@tesme.com.au

Patrick Rohan

Engineering Manager, Director

patrick@tesme.com.au

Matthew Puckeridge

Estimating Manager, Director

matt@tesme.com.au

Anthony Bertuccio

Construction Manager, Director

anthony@tesme.com.au

Daniel Bruce

QLD Manager, QLD Director

danbruce@tesme.com.au

Daniel North

QLD Manager, QLD Director

dannorth@tesme.com.au

Corey Dowsett

Jake Lembryk

Construction Manager

jake@tesme.com.au

Luke Parker

Construction Manager

luke@tesme.com.au

Reuben Newmann

Small Projects Manager

reuben@tesme.com.au

Daniel Rogers

Workshop Manager

dan@tesme.com.au

Daniel Ryan

Shop our wide range of switchboards